Our LAST DAY of 15% Extra Off Ends at Midnight! Just add to cart. Mother's Day Sale Starts Now! ×
866-216-TREE (8733)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00

3-4 Year Old (Approx. 3-3.5 Ft) Improved Meyer Lemon Tree

Overall Satisfaction
Quality of Tree or Plant
Customer Service Satisfaction
13 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Special Price $85.95

Sale: $139.99

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
SO GREAT! Review by Paige
Overall Satisfaction
Quality of Tree or Plant
Customer Service Satisfaction
Mom loves it! It WAS for me, but shes been obsessed with trees haha. The lemons are already growing as soon as I got it and its really high quality! (Posted on 3/13/2024)
High Quality! Review by Flynn L
Overall Satisfaction
Quality of Tree or Plant
Customer Service Satisfaction
I purchased this tree for my mother. She has quite a few and loves them all. The meyer has some lemons growing on it already and I can just tell shes excited lol. (Posted on 3/13/2024)
Beautiful! Review by Lexi B from Georgia
Overall Satisfaction
Quality of Tree or Plant
Customer Service Satisfaction
Its already got some new growth, I'm really enjoying caring for it! Looks so nice on my porch too! (Posted on 3/13/2024)
So impressed! Review by Sara
Overall Satisfaction
Quality of Tree or Plant
Customer Service Satisfaction
I was worried about ordering a tree online, but it arrived in perfect conditon! (Posted on 3/13/2024)
Love it Review by Lewis
Overall Satisfaction
Quality of Tree or Plant
Customer Service Satisfaction
It was a gift for my wife. I dont know a lot about trees, but she loved it! (Posted on 3/13/2024)
gardening Review by Paul
Overall Satisfaction
Quality of Tree or Plant
Customer Service Satisfaction
This Meyer is great for the garden (Posted on 9/24/2023)
Five Years and Going Strong Review by Diana
Overall Satisfaction
Quality of Tree or Plant
Customer Service Satisfaction
I purchased a 3-4yo Meyer lemon from LemonCitrusTree.com in 2018. I followed the (very thorough) instructions, but being a newbie, I did make some occasional mistakes. Nonetheless, the tree not only survived but is thriving! We get a lovely crop of lemons every winter. Here in Atlanta, Ga., we bring it indoors for about three months in the winter and put it by the south-facing windows with an added grow light. It's now mid-April, and our ~8yo tree is back out on the balcony, covered in blooms and baby lemons. (Posted on 4/16/2023)
Happy Review by Yaya
Overall Satisfaction
Quality of Tree or Plant
Customer Service Satisfaction
Go ahead order. I bought 4plants. Very happy (Posted on 5/5/2020)
AMAZING!!! Review by Matthew from Missouri
Overall Satisfaction
Quality of Tree or Plant
Customer Service Satisfaction
The Meyer lemon tree I got is exceptional. Large (3ft+) like advertised and it came with two lemons already on it. The price was unbeatable for a 3 year old tree also. It was well packed and arrived in a timely fashion. No disease present. I couldn't be happier!

We have had it several months now and it's doing well the second lemon is nearly ripe. I was only able to get it back into the growth cycle recently but I've got about 4-5 inches worth of new growth on one branch now with some nice tender leaves. (Posted on 10/13/2018)
Impressed! Review by FOLASADE
Overall Satisfaction
Quality of Tree or Plant
Customer Service Satisfaction
I got this for my son for his 15th birthday as he loves making lemonade and lemon chicken. Tree came perfect with some blossoms! Great customer service when I called with questions! I have since bought another fruit tree and here again to get more. love this merchant. (Posted on 4/5/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 3-4 Year Old (Approx. 3-3.5 Ft) Improved Meyer Lemon Tree

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall Satisfaction
Quality of Tree or Plant
Customer Service Satisfaction